Hello world!

February 22, 2007 at 7:48 pm 4 comments

Tudor RoseWelcome to Sheilasembroidery. This is my first post. Guess what I love embroidery and I have just finished a Blackwork piece designed by Leon Conran called Tudor Rose. Now I am doing a beautiful piece of a butterfly designed by Carol Leather. I will post a picture soon of the finished piece.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Blackwork Butterfly

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  February 22, 2007 at 7:48 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  • 2. Daisy Debs  |  July 15, 2016 at 9:21 pm

    I just found you ! I will be popping back to see what you’re up to ..I love embroidery too : )

    Reply
    • 3. sheilasembroidery  |  July 15, 2016 at 9:56 pm

      Thanks Daisy Debs. I love your garden. Thanks for dropping by

      Reply
  • 4. sheilasembroidery  |  July 15, 2016 at 10:05 pm

    Gosh this is a very old post made many years ago when I first got this blog. Mr WordPress tells me it was 3431 days ago. I wonder if anyone reading this can work out how long ago that was in years, months and days?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2007
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Most Recent Posts


