Colour Prompt 57

March 12, 2016 at 10:07 pm 2 comments

  
Sorry I have not done a colour prompt for quite some time but I just had to do this one.

Will it fit the bill? 

This is the ephemera found in my garden this morning. We think it is a bit of cardboard left behind after New Year celebrations. Not ours as we don’t do fireworks any more.

  

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Block printing Inside Looking Out

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nuvofelt  |  March 13, 2016 at 1:50 pm

    It certainly pays to keep your eyes open. You never know what you will find. Well spotted. Have I missed your visit south? Really sorry if I have – not a good month as you probably gather. Would love to meet up, so let’s keep trying.

    Reply
    • 2. sheilasembroidery  |  March 13, 2016 at 4:24 pm

      Yes I’m afraid so, it was the weekend after your Mum’s funeral so I really didn’t expect any contact. I overdid it, as usual and ended up with shooting sciatic pains down one leg. So while still busy out and about, workshops, EG, new journals, Spring sort outs, visits from family, etc, etc I hope to calm down a little. (Some hope). Oh yes I’m going back to India! Not until 2017 with Jamie and Kim. Block printing greaaaaat.

      Tomorrow a.m. is a fasting overnight – no – not for lent, Easter or religious reasons. I am having a screening to see if I’m suitable for a clinical trial. So not looking forward to it. Up and out at 7.20am!! While always awake I am usually not fit for polite company. It has to be then as it’s an hour journey then eat breakfast in the hospital.

      Sorry this has turned out longer than I intended.
      Big V hugs
      Sheila

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2016
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts