Courses

June 20, 2016 at 8:29 pm 1 comment

I am an avid course member. I will go to as many embroidery/craft course as I can.

In the past I have taken night classes and day classes, I took an Open University degree in my twenties!. I have taught adults basic computing and I love passing on knowledge and skills to others.

You might say I am a course junkie.

The whole point of starting this post is that I have just come back from a course that I helped to organise. I had a lovely time, with lovely people in a place where I did not have to think about cooking, or making the bed or doing the washing.

Thank you North East Region of the Embroiderers’ Guild.

image

Entry filed under: Embroidery, Journal.

SheilasEmbroidery Summer

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. nuvofelt  |  June 23, 2016 at 7:29 pm

    It’s important to keep our brains working. Still so much to learn – isn’t that wonderful! xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2016
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


